Purchasing from our web site is 100% safe and secure!

If you are having problems adding items to your cart, you probably have a pop-up blocker installed.  The most common way to bypass pop-up blockers is to hold down the CTRL key while clicking the 'Add to Cart' buttons.

If you prefer to send a check or money order, email us for details: theband@rumbles.com


Purchase the CD to be mailed.  Cost is $12

- By choosing this option, you will be mailed the CD via snail mail (USPS).
- Expect delivery in 1-3 business days.
- Recommended for those on dial-up.

Rumbles LIVE CD


Purchase the CD for Direct DownloadCost is $10

- By choosing this option you will be emailed a link to download the entire CD.
- Almost Instant Delivery.
- Songs are in mp3 Format (192kbps).
- NOT recommended for those on dial-up.


Rumbles LIVE CD Download


Purchase Individual Tracks.  Cost is $1 each

- Recommended if you are only interested in 1 or a few songs.
- You will be emailed the songs purchased almost instantly.
- Some of these songs are not available on our CD.
- Songs are in mp3 Format (192kbps).


1. Ladies Night

2. I'm a Believer

3. Play That Funky Music

4. Disco Medley

5. Brown Eyed Girl

6. December, 1963 (Oh What a Night!)

7. Drift Away

8. Another One Bites the Dust

9. Hurts So Good

10. Stayin' Alive

11. Takin' Care of Business

12. Love Shack

13. Pretty Woman

14. Picture

15. Tequila

16. Summer of '69

17. Wild Thing

18. Amazed

19. My Sharona

20. It's Alright *

21. Heaven *

22. Sweet Home Alabama *

23. I Saw Her Standing There *

24. The First Cut is the Deepest *

25. Baby Got Back *

26. Margaritaville *

* Track is NOT on the CD. It is ONLY available for download.

There were several errors and funny little things that we stumbled on while going through our recordings.  Here are a few we would like to share.

(save target as, save to your hard drive)
Blooper 1
Blooper 2
Blooper 3